Search

BrokenMagazine.com

Build, Skate, Drink, Repeat.

Kieron Brodie 24/7

Credits: Kingpin Skate Supply, Laksamana Skateboards, Dynamite Forever, Skate Malaysia, Kieron Brodie, Paul Naquiddin Stewart, Charles de Soultrait, Amm Cher, Adlan Farazi, Spin. 

Music: Sia – Chandelier.

Advertisements

adidas Skateboarding Releases Official Trailer for Away Days 

adidas Skateboarding:

@adidasskateboarding

 

adidas Skateboarding Global Team:

Mark Gonzales / #MarkGonzales

Dennis Busenitz / @dennisbusenitz2

Silas Baxter-Neal / @silasbaxterneal

Lucas Puig / @lucaspuig

Rodrigo TX / @rodrigotx

Mark Suciu / @marksuciu

Pete Eldridge / @pete_eldridge

Benny Fairfax / @fairtax

Nestor Judkins / @nestorjudkins

Jake Donnelly / @jakedonnelly

Lem Villemin / @lemvillemin

Jack Fardell / @jackfardell

Alec Majerus / @alecmajerus

Miles Silvas / @miles_silvas

Na-kel Smith / @thatsonme

Tyshawn Jones / @enwhytj

 

adidas Skateboarding Int’l Team:

Chewy Cannon (Great Britain) / @chewychewychewycannon

Raul Navarro (Spain) / @raulwestern

Günes Özdogan (Sweden) / @gunzzz

Klaus Bohms (Brazil) / @klausbohms

Kevin Lowry (Canada) / @kevinlowry

Dennis Durrant (Australia) / @dennisdurrant

Gustav Tønnesen (Norway) / @gustavtonnesen

 

Team Management:

Jascha Muller / @jaschamuller

Skin Phillips / @skinphoto

 

Away Days Director:

Matt Irving / @superdelphi

 

Away Days Filmers:

Chris Mulhern / @cmulhern

Torsten Frank / @torstenfrank

Justin Albert / @poobert

 

Away Days Photographers:

Sem Rubio / @semrubio

Zander Taketomo / @zandertaketomo

 

Shoot and Annoy!

  
Is there anymore to say?

This 52 year old dude rips!

   
 

Jeffery Hall killing it!

San Pedro Skatepark to become Official!

sp

With construction overhead on the I-110 freeway, the Channel Street Skatepark is now shuttered and filled with water. Caltrans is saying that the skaters will be able to return if they get permits and insurance. San Pedro, Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2016. (Scott Varley / Staff Photographer)

Full Article Here – http://www.dailybreeze.com/lifestyle/20160120/san-pedros-underground-skate-park-to-become-official-when-it-reopens 

 

Skateboarding Is Changing Native American Youth Culture

Pretty cool read over at Time Magazine. 

 
The Stronghold Society is a nonprofit helping kids through skateboarding. http://time.com/4163592/native-american-skateboarding-lakota 

Kelly Hart Bangin!”

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 7.36.06 PM.png

Dylan Witkin

Been watching Dylan since he was a little grom and he has always killed it. He is an absolute beast at anything you throw at him.

Renato Donadei “Solo Tour” – EUR 2015

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑