Search

BrokenMagazine.com

Build, Skate, Drink, Repeat.

Category

VIDEOS

Rhodes Skatepark from Sidewayz Films

Rhodes Skatepark from Sidewayz Films on Vimeo.

Chris Russel is an animal!

Shredding an Empty Waterpark Park in Dubai

What a sick spot to skate!

RIVERSIDE: Skaters hope to keep their place to skate at Bonaminio Park

Click here for the full article.  
Kevin Burke rides up a cinder block-ramp in a drainage ditch near Riverside’s Bonaminio Park on Wednesday, March 23. He and other skateboarders created a skate park without city permission, but supporters say it should stay.

, KURT MILLER, STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER

Kieron Brodie 24/7

Credits: Kingpin Skate Supply, Laksamana Skateboards, Dynamite Forever, Skate Malaysia, Kieron Brodie, Paul Naquiddin Stewart, Charles de Soultrait, Amm Cher, Adlan Farazi, Spin. 

Music: Sia – Chandelier.

adidas Skateboarding Releases Official Trailer for Away Days 

adidas Skateboarding:

@adidasskateboarding

 

adidas Skateboarding Global Team:

Mark Gonzales / #MarkGonzales

Dennis Busenitz / @dennisbusenitz2

Silas Baxter-Neal / @silasbaxterneal

Lucas Puig / @lucaspuig

Rodrigo TX / @rodrigotx

Mark Suciu / @marksuciu

Pete Eldridge / @pete_eldridge

Benny Fairfax / @fairtax

Nestor Judkins / @nestorjudkins

Jake Donnelly / @jakedonnelly

Lem Villemin / @lemvillemin

Jack Fardell / @jackfardell

Alec Majerus / @alecmajerus

Miles Silvas / @miles_silvas

Na-kel Smith / @thatsonme

Tyshawn Jones / @enwhytj

 

adidas Skateboarding Int’l Team:

Chewy Cannon (Great Britain) / @chewychewychewycannon

Raul Navarro (Spain) / @raulwestern

Günes Özdogan (Sweden) / @gunzzz

Klaus Bohms (Brazil) / @klausbohms

Kevin Lowry (Canada) / @kevinlowry

Dennis Durrant (Australia) / @dennisdurrant

Gustav Tønnesen (Norway) / @gustavtonnesen

 

Team Management:

Jascha Muller / @jaschamuller

Skin Phillips / @skinphoto

 

Away Days Director:

Matt Irving / @superdelphi

 

Away Days Filmers:

Chris Mulhern / @cmulhern

Torsten Frank / @torstenfrank

Justin Albert / @poobert

 

Away Days Photographers:

Sem Rubio / @semrubio

Zander Taketomo / @zandertaketomo

 

This 52 year old dude rips!

   
 

Jeffery Hall killing it!

Dylan Witkin

Been watching Dylan since he was a little grom and he has always killed it. He is an absolute beast at anything you throw at him.

Renato Donadei “Solo Tour” – EUR 2015

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑